loader

Kontakte

 

FRONTIER COMPONENTS, s.r.o.

Beranovych 130
199 00 Prag 9, Tschechische Republik

IČO: 25650432
DIČ: CZ25650432

Email: info@fceu.eu

 

frontier mapa.jpg


 

Direktor der Firma

Milada Kejmarova

Mobil: + 420 778 474 536 
milada.kejmarova@fceu.eu


Außendienstmitarbeiter


Tschechische Republik

Pavel Filip
pavel.filip@fceu.eu


Slowakei

Anton Spisak
anton.spisak@fceu.eu


Leiterin Logistik und Lagerproduktion

Katerina Belunkova
katerina.belunkova@fceu.eu

 

Verkaufsförderung

Katerina Mrkvova
Katerina.Mrkvova@fceu.eu

 

Technische Fachkraft

Petr Novak
Mobil: +420 778 406 264
petr.novak@fceu.eu

 

Deutschland und Österreich


 

Lager

 

Sortimentslager

K cisticce 219 
739 25 Sviadnov, Tschechische Republik

sklad_foto.jpg